Board of directors

Composition: (alphabetical order)
Frank Declau Declau Frank -  - Editor-in-chief website
anonymous Eloy Philippe 
anonymous Jorissen Mark 
anonymous Kuhweide Rudolf - Treasurer
anonymous Lemkens Nele
anonymous Levie Patrick
anonymous Machiels Sandrine
anonymous Robillard Thibert
anonymous Rombaux Philippe
Profile picture for user email_registration_RumxF2z6UB Somers Thomas, president 2020
anonymous Van der Vorst Sébastien 
anonymous Van Zele Thibaut 

Watelet Jean-Baptiste – Managing director

On the basis of the areas discussed, the following persons participate as invited guests in the meetings:


 Indesteege Frans, President Belgian Professional ENT Union


 Acke Frederic, President VA-NKO

anonymous Vlaminck Stephan, President B-Rhino

 Wouters Jan, President B-Audio